Three awarded for Leadership in Educational Excellence

Front and center are award winners Tana Fobbe (MLHS), Kelly Seibert (MLE), and Stacie Schneider (MLE) pictured with MLHS Principal Dave Hansen, Superintendent Mark Redemske, MLE Principal Andy Sawatzke, and Executive Director of Resource Training and Solutions Mark Schmitz. (Photo submitted)

“People who express gratitude and care characterize the honorees tonight,” said keynote speaker V.J. Smith. Smith was the keynote speaker at the Leadership in Educational Excellence (LEEA) event held on Wednesday, October 26, at the River’s Edge Convention Center in St. Cloud.

If you would like to read more, subscribe to the Maple Lake Messenger today!

Rate this article: 
No votes yet
Comment Here